/ EFA 2015 in Videos 

Date: 13th January, 2016
Venue: Eurosonic Noorderslag, Groningen, The Netherlands
Live Acts: Jack Garratt (UK), MØ (Denmark), Aurora Asknes (Norway), Ben Challis & The Illegal Terms (UK)
Host: Ben Challis

The 7th edition of the European Festival Awards once again crowned the opening night of Eurosonic Noorderslag in style. You can relive the thrills and spills here.

Video Highlights:

Lollapalooza Berlin wins Best New Festival Award:

Brossard and Macé win Lifetime Achievement Award

Untold Festival wins Best Major Festival Award

Emma Banks wins Agent of the Year Award

Rock Werchter wins Artists’ Favourite Award

Videos by FaceCulture